Home > About Us > Our Branches

Our Branches

Aragatsotn region Branches Manager - Hrachik Shahinyan

E-mail:H.Shahinyan@aregak.am

"Ashtarak" branch,Address: 25/36 Sisakyan street, Ashtarak city, RA

Tel: (0232) 3 33 12

"Aparan" branch, Address: No. 46 Library , Building 14, M.Baghramyan street, Aparan, RA

Tel:(0252) 2 55 16

"Talin" branch, Address: 12 Gorki street , Talin, RA

Tel: (0249) 2 30 82

 

Ararat Branch Manager - Albert Khachatryan

E-mail:Al.Khachatryan@aregak.am

"Ararat" branch, Address: 55 Shahumyan street 17;9/1 apt., Ararat city, RA

Tel:(0234) 4 39 48

Artashat Branch Manager - Narek Kocharyan

E-Mail: N.Kocharyan@aregak.am

"Artashat" branch, Address: Ogostos street 23/50, Artashat city,RA 

Tel: (0235) 2 26 88

 

Masis region Branch Manager - Aghasi Karapetyan

E-Mail: A.Karapetyan@aregak.am

"Masis" branch,Address: Heratsu street 15, Masis city , Ra

Tel:(0236) 4 14 40

 

Armavir region Branch Manager - Armen Arabachyan

E-Mail: A.Arabachyan@aregak.am

"Armavir" branch,Address: Hanrapetutyan street 17/2 , Armavir city , Ra

Tel: (0237) 2 62 43 , 2 56 46

 

Echmiadzin region Branch Manager - Ara Tarverdyan

E-Mail: A.Tarverdyan@aregak.am

"Echmiadzin" branch,Address: Mashtoc street 12/72, Echmiadzin city, Ra

Tel: (0231) 6 60 11

 

Sevan region Branches Manager - Vahram Khalafyan

E-Mail: V.Khalafyan@aregak.am

"Sevan" branch , Address: Khaghaghutyan street 4/1-2, Sevan city, RA

Tel: (0261) 2 10 23

"Gavar" branch , Address: Boshnaghyan street 14/1, Gavar city, Ra

Tel: (0264) 2 11 61

"Chambarak" branch ,Address: G. Njdeh street 126 , Chambarak city, Ra

Tel:(0265) 2 39 66

 

Martuni region Branches Manager - Levon Makhsudyan

E-mail: L.Makhsudyan@aregak.am

"Martuni" branch ,Address: Yerevanyan street 9, Martuni city , RA

Tel: (0262) 4 12 42

 "Vardenis" branch ,Address: Romani street 7/1, Vardenis city, RA

Tel:(0269) 2 16 10

 

Kotayq region Branches Manager - D.Gulyan

E-Mail: D.Gulyan@aregak.am

"Abovyan" branch,Address: Hatisi street 1/7, Abovyan city, RA

Tel: (0222) 3 40 47 , 3 47 57

"Hrazdan" branch ,Address: Mikroshrjan district, Z. Andranik street, #109, Hrazdan city, RA

"Eghvard" branch, Address: E. Charents street 24, Eghvard city, RA

 

Stepanakert Branches Manager Ellada Sahakyan

E-mail:E.Sahakyan@aregak.am

"Stepanakert" branch, Address: Azatamartikner street 34a/2, Stepanakert city , RA

Tel: (047) 941104, 42816

«Martuni» branch Address: Azatamartikner street 23, Martuni city , RA

Tel: (0478) 2 12 62

 

Vayots Dzor Branches Manager Narek Kocharyan

E-mail: N.Kocharyan@aregak.am

«Yeghegnadzor» branch Address: Narekaci street 3/1-1, Yeghegnadzor city , RA

Tel: (0281) 2 55 60

«Vayq» branch Address: Shahumyan street 29, Vayq city , RA

Tel: (0282) 9 28 04

 

Shirak Branches Manager Eduard Manukyan

E-mail: E.Manukyan@aregak.am

«Gyumri» branch Address: Teryan street 91/1, Gyumri city , RA

Tel: (0312) 3 20 43

«Artik» branch Address: Ankakhutyan street 31-1, Artik city , RA

Tel: (0244) 5 49 27, 5 33 25

 

Syunik Branches Manager Garik Mkrtchyan

E-mail: Ga.Mkrtchyan@aregak.am

«Goris» branch Address: Gusan Ashot street 27/3, Goris city , RA

Tel: (0284) 2 44 37

«Kapan» branch Address: Garegin Nzhdeh street 12-1, Kapan city , RA

Tel: (0285) 5 22 01

«Sisian» branch Address: Sisakan street 37/3, Sisian city , RA

Tel: (0283) 2 68 48

 

Lori Branches Manager Karen Khachatryan

E-mail: K.Khachatryan@aregak.am

«Vanadzor» branch Address: Tigran Mets street 53/2, Vanadzor city , RA

Tel: 0322) 4 55 61

«Stepanavan» branch Address: Garegin Nzhdeh street 18a, Stepanavan city , RA

Tel: (0256) 2 41 01

 

Alaverdi Branches Manager Arsen Mamyan

E-mail: A.Mamyan@aregak.am

«Alaverdi» branch Address: Tumanyan street 24, Alaverdi r city , RA

Tel: 0322) 4 55 61

«Noyemberyan» branch Address: Z. Andranuk street 6, 6/2, Noyemberyan city , RA

Tel: (0253) 2 43 04, 2 43 06

 

Tavush Branches Manager Greta Harutyunyan

E-mail: G.Harutyunyan@aregak.am

«Ijevan» branch Address: Ganin street 4, Ijevan city , RA

Tel: (0263) 4 52 42

«Berd» branch Address:   Mashtoc street 26/2, Berd city , RA

Tel: (0267) 2 48 88

 

In case of inconsistencies between the information in English and Armenian languages You need to be guided by Armenian version.