Contact information and branches

Դուք միշտ կարող եք վստահել որակյալ եւ պրոֆեսիոնալ ծառայությանը: Ավելի քան 20 տարի է, մենք աջակցում ենք փոքր եւ միջին բիզնեսի զարգացմանը:

Head office

Contact info
Address. # 146, 147, 152 and 153 Spaces, 4/6 Amiryan St, Yerevan, RA, 0010
Tel. +374 (60) 477 577; +374 (10) 54 36 29; +374 (10) 54 36 31
Email: aregak@aregak.am
We are working on
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri (09:00-18:00)
Sat Sun (non-working day)

Do you have any questions ? Write us

required
Required field db.Email_format_error
Required field
Required field

Branches and info

  • Yerevan
    • Head office
      Address. # 146, 147, 152 and 153 Spaces, 4/6 Amiryan St, Yerevan, RA, 0010
      Phone. +374 (60) 477 577; +374 (10) 54 36 29; +374 (10) 54 36 31
  • Aragatsotn
    • Aragatsotn region Branches Manager
      Hrachik Shahinyan
      Email: H.Shahinyan@aregak.am
    • "Ashtarak" branch
      Address. 25/36 Sisakyan street, Ashtarak city, RA
      Phone. (0232) 3 33 12
    • "Talin" branch
      Address. 12 Gorki street , Talin, RA
      Phone. (0249) 2 30 82
  • Aparan
    • Aparan Regional Unit Manager
      Hayk Mkrtchyan
      Email: h.mkrtchyan@aregak.am
    • "Aparan" branch
      Address. No. 46 Library , Building 14, M.Baghramyan street, Aparan, RA
      Phone. (0252) 2 55 16
  • Ararat
    • Ararat Regional Unit Manager
      Albert Khachatryan
      Email: Al.Khachatryan@aregak.am
    • "Ararat" branch
      Address. 55 Shahumyan street 17;9/1 apt., Ararat city, RA
      Phone. (0234) 4 39 48
  • Artashat
    • Artashat Regional Unit Manager
      Narek Kocharyan
      Email: n.kocharyan@aregak.am
    • Artashat Branch
      Address. #50, 23 Ogostos Street, Artashat, RA
      Phone. (0235) 2 26 88; 2 49 95
  • Etchmiadzin
    • Aparan Regional Unit Manager
      Ara Tarverdyan
      Email: a.tarverdyan@aregak.am
    • Etchmiadzin Branch
      Address. 12/72 Mashtots Street, Etchmiadzin, RA
      Phone. (0231) 6 60 11
  • Armavir
    • Armavir Regional Unit Manager
      Armen Arabachyan
      Email: A.Arabachyan@aregak.am
    • Armavir Branch
      Address. 17 Hanrapetutyun Street, Armavir, RA
      Phone. (0237) 2 62 43; 2 56 46
  • Masis
    • Masis Regional Unit Manager
      Aghasi Karapetyan
      Email: a.karapetyan@aregak.am
    • Masis Branch
      Address. 19-21/4 Central Square, Masis, RA
      Phone. (0236) 4 51 63, 4 14 40
  • Kotayk
    • Kotayk Regional Unit Manager
      Email:
    • Abovyan branch
      Address. 1/7 Hatis Street, Abovyan, RA
      Phone. (0222) 3 47 57; 3 40 47
    • Hrazdan Representative Office
      Address. #109 Z. Andranik Avenue, Microshrjan District, Hrazdan, RA
      Phone.
    • Yeghvard Representative Office
      Address. #24 Y. Charents Street, Yeghvard, RA
      Phone.
  • Sevan
    • Sevan Regional Unit Manager
      Vahram Khalafyan
      Email: v.khalafyan@aregak.am
    • Sevan Branch
      Address. 4/1-2 Khaghaghutyun Street, Sevan, RA
      Phone. (0261) 2 10 23; 2 24 94
    • Chambarak Branch
      Address. 126 Garegin Nzhdeh Street, Chambarak, RA
      Phone. (0265) 2 39 66
  • Gavar
    • Gavar Regional Unit Manager
      Levon Makhsudyan
      Email: l.makhsudyan@aregak.am
    • Gavar Branch
      Address. 14/1 Boshnaghyan Street, Gavar, RA
      Phone. (0264) 2 11 61
    • Martuni Branch
      Address. 9 Yerevanyan Street, Martuni, RA
      Phone. (0262) 4 12 42; 4-42-27
  • Vardenis
    • Vardenis Regional Unit Manager
      Edgar Madoyan
      Email: e.madoyan@aregak.am
    • Vardenis Branch
      Address. 7/1 Roman Street, Vardenis, RA
      Phone. (0269) 2 16 10
  • Vanadzor
    • Vanadzor Regional Unit Manager
      Karen Khachatryan
      Email: k.khachatryan@aregak.am
    • Vanadzor Branch
      Address. Apt. 2, 53 Tigran Mets Street, Vanadzor, RA
      Phone. (0322) 4 55 61
  • Stepanavan
    • Stepanavan Regional Unit Manager
      Samvel Arzumanyan
      Email: s.arzumanyan@aregak.am
    • Stepanavan Branch
      Address. 18A G. Nzhdeh Street, Stepanavan, RA
      Phone. (0256) 2 41 01, 2 41 02
  • Alaverdi
    • Alaverdi Regional Unit Manager
      Arsen Mamyan
      Email: a.mamyan@aregak.am
    • Alaverdi Branch
      Address. 24 Tumanyan Street, Alaverdi, RA
      Phone. (0253) 2 43 04; 2 43 06
    • Noyemberyan Representative Office
      Address. #6 & #6/2 Z. Andranik Street, Noyemberyan, RA
      Phone. (0266) 2 30 90
  • Tavush
    • Tavush Regional Unit Manager
      Greta Harutyunyan
      Email: g.harutyunyan@aregak.am
    • Ijevan Branch
      Address. 4 Ganini Street, Ijevan, RA
      Phone. (0263) 4 52 42
    • Berd Branch
      Address. 26/2 Mashtots Street, Berd, RA
      Phone. (0267) 2 48 88
  • Gyumri
    • Gyumri Regional Unit Manager
      Marine Hovhannisyan
      Email: m.hovhannisyan@aregak.am
    • Gyumri Branch
      Address. 91/1 Teryan Street, Gyumri, RA
      Phone. (0312) 3 20 43; 5 79 17
  • Artik
    • Artik Regional Unit Manager
      Gevorg Martirosyan
      Email: g.martirosyan@aregak.am
    • Artik Branch
      Address. #1 Space, 31 Ankakhutyun Street, Artik, RA
      Phone. (0244) 5 33 25; 5 49 27
    • Maralik Representative Office
      Address. 10/6 H. Shahinyan Street, Maralik, RA
      Phone.
  • Vayots Dzor
    • Vayots Dzor Regional Unit Manager
      Argam Sargsyan
      Email: a.sargsyan@aregak.am
    • Yeghegnadzor Branch
      Address. #1 Space, Narekatsi 3/1, Yeghegnadzor, RA
      Phone. (0281) 2 55 60
    • Vayk Representative Office
      Address. 29 Shahumyan Street, Vayk, RA
      Phone. (0282) 9 28 04
  • Syunik
    • Syunik Regional Unit Manager
      Garik Mkrtchyan
      Email: ga.mkrtchyan
    • Goris Branch
      Address. 27/3 Gusan Ashot Street, Goris, RA
      Phone. (0284) 2 43 77; 2 44 37
    • Kapan Branch
      Address. Apt. 1, 12 G. Nzhdeh Street, Kapan, RA
      Phone. (0285) 5 22 01
    • Sisian Branch
      Address. 37/3 Sisakan Street, Sisian, RA
      Phone. (0283) 2 68 48
  • NKR
    • NKR Regional Unit Manager
      Ellada Sahakyan
      Email: e.sahakyan@aregak.am
    • Stepanakert Branch
      Address. 34a/2 Azatamartikner Street, Stepanakert, NKR
      Phone. (0479) 4 11 04; 4 28 16
    • Martuni Branch
      Address. 23 Azatamartikner Street, Martuni, NKR
      Phone. (0478) 2 12 62